The Smart City Event TEAM

The Smart City Event Team

Dave Rodriguez President

drodriguez@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 146

Michael Genaro Executive Vice President

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142

Joe Fabiano Vice President of Events

jfabiano@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x132

Carl Ford CEO and Executive Director of Content, IoT Evolution,
Crossfire Media
Scott Kargman COO,
Crossfire Media
Joann Varello V.P. Marketing, Crossfire Media
Michelle Connolly

Marketing Manager

mconnolly@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x262

Maureen Gambino

Senior Director of Business Development & Events

mgambino@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x146

Natasha Barbera

Senior Director of Events

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225

GOLD SPONSOR

MEDIA SPONSORS